New VACC Dismantler Committee Announced!

VACC is pleased to announce that after the recent VACC Divisional Elections the successful nominees for the Automotive Dismantler and Recyclers Division (ADRD) Executive Committee are:

•    Wayne Alway (Chair & Industry Policy Council Delegate) Allford Parts
•    Dale Imlach (Vice Chair & Industry Policy Council Delegate) Imlachs Self-Serve Auto Parts
•    Michael Cox, Fourdnmaz
•    Dean How, Peninsula BM
•    Dean Byron, Smartparts Ballarat
•    Campbell Jones, ACM Parts
•    Mike Third, Total Auto Recyclers
•    Justin Walker, Grant Walker Parts  
•    Tony Fox

It must be commented that the reputation and industry expertise that that the ADRD has at its disposal augurs well for improved policy positions and outcomes for VACC members. VACC members should feel free to reach put to any of the ADRD Executive Committee or Secretariat to discuss issues of industry significance.

Michael McKenna  MBA
Industry Policy Advisor

Share News: